beinyoung · lifestuff · Random

Long time I see

It’s been years darling, years!

no -_-

Sorry for not blogging for a while :/

Uhmmm, HI!

Today’s sky was AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING

It was purpley, pinky, bluey, AMAZING

TEN DAYS TILL SCHOOL ENDS!!!!!!! FRENCH MOVIES HERE I COME!!!

Yes I would rather spend my xmas holiday at home watching movies I don’t properly understand but pretend to understand than go shopping and out with my friends.

:/

I do on the other hand want to visit my best friend, haven’t seen her in 5 months 😥 She’s like my sister, no SHE IS MY SISTER

My dad better take me out for ice cream, ice cream is life even if it’s absolutely goddamn freezing outside.

Which reminds me, I want to go to Lusaka next year summer, but I doubt that will happen :/ I want to go bungee jumping and I want to visit my awesome aunty. I want what I can’t have.

Furthermore, the white flower didn’t die slowly in my diary, I successfully preserved it. ^_^

Anyhow my friends are annoying me and not letting me speak (type) my mind. 😦

I’ll blog later at home if I get chance ^_^

G’bye 😀

Leave a Reply

