Uncategorized

I Stole my Best friend’s Chocolate

I forgot to bring my lunch money so I’m surviving on snacks ^_^ not actually that hungry.

Anyway, I have amazing best friends, I have  9 best friends at the moment but that will probably increase/decrease soon :/

uhmmmmmmm I’m pretty bored, not stressed, bored, empty a little bit, just gliding along, going with the flow, procrastinating, blah blah blah

I want to bash my head into the wall and curl up and cry but I won’t :/

BECAUSE I AM SUPPOSEDLY IN A GOOD MOOD

Idk, moodswing?

I’M BORED

Leave a Reply

