Uncategorized

Apple Juice

Hillow everybody (ie, nobody, nobody reads my posts)

Am I the only one that pretends apple juice is cider? and that coca cola can make you drunk? and that sherbert is like adrug?

As you can tell, I’m a sweet toothed candy addict!

That is not a bad thing,  I go to the dentist every 3 months and my teeth are fine (I mean I don’t even need braces)

Anywho, the point of this post is not entirely apple juice, or candy,

there is no point to this post, I’m just bored,

haha

Uhmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, what should I talk about?

yesterday’s post was just me complaining, but I feel better today, even though school starts tomorrow , ekkkkh,

I have a lot, and I mean a lot of work to do today,

but I haven’t even started because Imma blob ^_^

yay blobs for life,

till next time,

adios 🙂

Leave a Reply

