Uncategorized

Hope

Today was better than yesterday and I hope that as the days go on, it just gets better and better, 🙂

I feel on top of my game right now, on fire B| I’m so cool, I could freeze you, (no, I’m just being lame)

And I need to get my head down and work my ass off now, so this is just a short post,

I almost gave up yesterday, I was a wreck, but instead I wiped away my tears, smiled, and revised for an hour! I ACTUALLY REVISED, I made posters and stuck them up on my ceiling, I’m so proud of myself, 🙂

I think it’s important to make time for your friends even when you have tons and I mean TONS of homework, because at the end of the day, they matter more, so even if it’s 15 minutes, just make time, and don’t forget to love and be loved ❤

Adieu ^_^

Leave a Reply

