Random

I Got The Giggles >.<

Last night I attempted phoning my best friend, :’)

THAT WAS THE FUNNIEST THING EVER

I couldn’t stop laughing >.<

I was meant to say happy birthday but they hung up because I was laughing so much that I couldn’t speak,

aaaaaaaanyway,

I AM SO GLAD THE WEEK IS OVER,

Like OHMYGAWWWWWWWWWD TGIF. TFGIF.

go figure ^^^ :’)

Jeez I went to this lecturer’s house yesterday, she gave me some really good advice ^_^

Thankful 🙂

I am so bored 😦 😦 😦

I have homework, wait naaaaaaa forget that

uhmmmm I have nothing more to talk about? My life is such a bore, yawn

I might go to the library to hand in my overdue library books hehehehe >.<

I need to for a walk, because I’m getting lazy

I need to go see my grandparents, because I am such a bad granddaughter :O

I need to seriously sort my life out, WHAT IS LIFE?!

I need to write more poetry, continue with my secret novel, write a few more children’s stories, get fit!

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh, and within minutes I have just stressed myself out ^_^ hazzah! -_-

au revoir, prendre soin! :3

Bon Week-end!

❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

