Random

Simply.Just.Right.

The sky rains her magic upon me and I fall free,

Afraid of the silence, afraid of the peace,

THE SPRING IS HERE!!!!

I feel poetic, my father has finally recognised the awesomeness that poetry withholds 🙂

HE IS PROUD OF MEEEEEEEEE

typical father, has only realised AFTER A YEAR, A WHOLE YEAR, that I write poetry.

-_-

but that put me in a good mood, for a while, it has kinda lasted, nothing has pissed me off so far,

^_^

So yayyyy

Everything is

Simply.Just.Right.

but that is not all,

the sky! the sky is just so beautiful right now! it makes me feel butterflies, and normally only love can do that,

hazzah,

I have decided to actually go ahead with my future coffee/ice cream/book shop plan.

The plan is;

to finish my GCSE exams next year, go to Malawi for summer,

to finish school, and my A levels at 18,

the summer between college and university I will publish my poetry,

go to uni, get my literature degree,

move to Malawi,

OPEN A COFFEE/ICE CREAM/BOOK SHOP  (Which I will name Strawberries& Rum)

live the rest of my life as a starfish

adios ❤

Leave a Reply

