Random

Uh Oh, Am I Meant to Be Stressed?

hellow! It has been a day, so much has happened in a day!

how the spring can change one’s mood drastically is beyond my feeble 15 year old mind, (though it may have something to do with pathetic fallacy?)

Oh how I love the sunshine and the gentle guitar, and the breeze, the breeze tops it off like a starfish!

Someone once told me I will be the future Dr.Seuss, because I love nonsensical things and I write fairy tales that aren’t fairy tales at all, 🙂

That makes me smile, I can imagine my name on colorful children’s books in book shops,

oh, the dreams ^_^

This is a very short blog, because HoboVille shall soon be invaded by miniscule children who call themselves high schoolers, hazzah! this must be farewell,

adios

5 thoughts on “Uh Oh, Am I Meant to Be Stressed?

Leave a Reply

