Random

Goodbye for now

G’day folks,

This is my last blogpost before I go to TUNISIAAAAAAA!!!!

Haha, I’m not actually that excited it’s just TUNISIA isn’t it?

No, really, I’m not 🙂

Uhm, This week was actually okay, nothing too bad happened,

I have lost the kindle, which I find humorous, though I really should be sad but oh well,

NUMBNESS

not a word^^

But I do feel very numb indeed, :/

I still need to pack, taking a break,

My neighbour totoro is going to come on at 1 😀

So I’ll watch that,

well, I guess I should get on with my packing,

adios, have an awesome holiday everyone

Leave a Reply

