Random

Grrrr. Surely becoming A Starfish doesn’t need any qualifications?

AAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRBGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

-_-

I hate my life right now, no I didn’t mean to fucking hurt you, I’m avoiding everyone not just you so go die.

LIFE SUCKS ASS, GRRRRRRRRRRRR

FUCK FUCK FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK

so yeah, I am avoiding all the normal people apart from us hobos, I am doing so due to the fact that I simply do no wish to talk to anyone about anything, other than the fact that my life is an ultimate failure, and I will never get far in this stupid universe.

I haven’t told anyone how I’m goddamn feeling. You know  why? NO ONE ASKED.

There.

now I shall die under this god forsaken homework. 😀

hazzah

adios.

Leave a Reply

