Random

Pointless nesssssssss

So, hello,

uhmmm,

yesterday was the national election, bit boring, but yeah, all that fuss for nothing. We still have the same prime minister,

the party that I was rooting for got one seat. Yes one. poor sods,

Good lord my life is such a bore, I want to go shopping tomorrow but that last time I went I ended up not buying anything,

sad bunny.

I really just want to switch off right now, sleep for a thousand years and wake up to pancakes and starbucks.

meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

cry cry 😥

I embarked on a journalistic adventure yesterday, I feel like a failure, meh,

I think the world is about to go grey again so yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyy -_-

*SIGH*

I wanna curl up and cry, 😦

WHAT IS LIFE ?

anyways, adios.

Leave a Reply

