Random

Hold My Hand

that song is my life!!!

also, do not really hold my hand,

*holds hand* ooooooooooooooh shit

ya, Lollen is the only person I let blog with me, my blog is my blog

anywho, the yellow idea, it’s kinda wearing off, I mean, maybe if I woke up to yellow everyday, the most happiest colour would become melancholy.

I dunno

ooooh fancy words

melon coly.. melons are yellow. no thats lemons

Lollen, Melons are ย yellow too.

hmmmmmm today’s somebody’s birthdayyyy, but that somebody is now a nobody to me. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

hmph. I feel bored, Lollen smells of shampoo, and she’s growing her hair out,

i vsht see

laughing, Lollen is blind without her glasses, she is a mole,

if you find someone hot and you’re blind like me, you can put your hand anywhere and they wont care because you have an excuse

she is a secret pedo.

meow meow meowwwww,

I wanna go to Ikea again,

Lollen’s wearing odd socks,ย i went full phil lester

whoever that is >.<

๐Ÿ˜ฎ

meh,

I want a cat! But my dad said no, ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

I also want a life, where can I get one of those?

ebay

checked, all sold out.

oh well.

I shall remain the starfish zebra I am 5eva

๐Ÿ™‚

zebraaaaaaaa zeebraaaaaa

Lollen is a unicorn, we’re very closely related you know. :’)

anyways, tomorrow is my first exam, yayyyyyyyyyy -_-

I don’t even know what my seat number is, and if it’s in the morning or afternoon.

:/

flagboy

yeah, apparently my name in arabic looks like a flagboy? whatever that is.

I find it awesome that I can write arabic, like wwwwwwooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaah

yeah not that awesome anymore

meep.

bird bird bird bird is da werd m8

I apparently sound like a southerner, :/

Well I don’t want to sound bloody yorkshire,

so there.

ello ma names phl n welcum 2 ma furst video blog

lollen shutup, you aren’t Phil

idk what the point of this post is, I’m just bored.

we have an eggbox ceiling.

egg

I don’t like eggs, well I do, but, not in sandwiches, and everytime I eat one I think about the chick the egg would have been ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

but they taste good as omelet. ๐Ÿ˜€

eat on. eat on me pls

weirdo pffft

we have this group chat, called weirdos and proud :’) me, buttons, lollen and mini ๐Ÿ˜›

us weirdos ๐Ÿ˜€

I needa go to lesson ekh science, -_-

adios โค

Leave a Reply

