Random

Pyjamas

I’m sat here in my pyjamas, with no sense of what to do next.

Nothing, literally. My mind is blank.

I have nothing to write about, nothing to look forward to, nothing to do!

I’ve turned into a hungover writer, with nothing to do, and a lack of morale.
đŸ™‚ yayyy, 100 years early, I’m having a midlife crisis!

in other news, I drink a lot of different teas now.

and yet still the words roam my mind, a little snapshot for y’all:

“with charred hopes and dreams came the never ending grey, the clouds lifted and the moon dances, but the flowers were already dead, it was too late- .”
so yeah, I haven’t done much with my holiday, I’m just wondering when life gets good, frankly, it seems it never will.
I write, and give up,
I read, and give up,
I draw, and give up,
I study, and give up.
I want to bungee jump, or skydive, or run away,
I want to break the law, or kiss a lion, or rob a bank!
I want fun, and happiness, and madness.
Not pyjamas, a laptop and boredom.
FUN IS NEEDED IN MY LIFE. HOW DO I CO-OPERATE?!!?!?!?!
Leave a Reply

