Random

Sugar makes the world go round.

weirdMY ROOM IS FINISHED!!!
Almost, I just need a bench or two, and some wall art 🙂

yesterday was awesomeness ^_^

I went shopping with my baby sis and my dad. I guess I’m now at that age where daddy becomes my chauffeur :’)

Everything was good, apart from getting lost in a car park :/ I freaked out, I thought I was losing my mind,
Turns out my dad moved the car -_-

That was really annoying, but after that I cheered myself up by buying lollipops and coke >.<

Sugar makes the world go round.

My room looks fantastic, for the moment it is a mess, but that shall soon be fixed.

Today I am going to a friend’s house, she invited the whole class, I’m hoping it will be fun, ^_^

SHE SAID THERE WILL BE CAKE, IN TRUTH, I AM ONLY GOING FOR CAKE.

ha, I am awesome ^_^

hmmmmmm, I need to do my homework, maynnn -_-

the holiday is over,
BUT SO ARE EXAMS!!!!

Yes indeed, no more stress, no more revision! wooooh!

My outfit yesterday was cah-yute! I thought so anyway, it was a little old school, but meh, c’est moi, vintage is me.

I think today, I’ll wear the same scarf but with a jabbah, (that is a long black dress that is super comfortable)
And my hoodie 🙂 because, it is sunday!

Imma stop blogging now before I go off on one,

adios ❤

Leave a Reply

