Random

Headaches

I’m now not even remotely touched by headaches, in fact they are like a friend these days,

I’m like “hey headache, how’s it going?”
Headache “I’m just, you know, tearing your brain apart, slowly but surely dude”
Me: “oh right, kay then, I’m off to get some niiice ibuprofen for you”
Headache “whatever mayn”

yep, that is seriously how it goes, every time I’ve been to the doc, they say it’s nothing, probably just stress, but I doubt that very much since I’ve had them on and off for 3 consecutive years now.

no worries, I’m good. 🙂

sayonara ❤

TIME TO EAT SOME OREOS

5 thoughts on “Headaches

Leave a Reply

