Random

Sometimes my mind plays tricks on me…

There’s a Greenday lyric for y’all,^^^^^^^

Goooood morning! I feel so grumpy! 🙂 hazzah!

Well, I have had my coffee, and I feel okay-ish, I need me some cheering up, but everyone is still asleep so :/

hmph, I had a shower and spontaneously used a different bodywash because IT SMELLS SO GOOD, Idek, apparently it’s limited edition,

I have a spot on my forehead, hopefully my scarf will cover it, ah growing up, -_-

uhmmm, I have a ton of RE (Religious Education) work to catch up on, errghhhh sir’s organisation is crap, like seriously, what he does is stupid, he marks our books riiiiight at the end  of the year, and tells us what’s missing, which is stupid because:
1.) By the end of the year, I forget half the shit we did at the beginning and so, cannot replace missing work,
2.) I have tons of missing work because I like saying my ideas out loud instead of putting them in a book that no one will ever see,

I never went to babysit yesterday, which slightly pissed me off because I missed out on shopping -_- but I’m going today, in 2 hours to be precise,

Baby May is now a chubby lil one year old, who has the sweetest laugh in the universe, she laughs at everything! :3 she’s so cute!

FUNNY THING IS AS CRAP AS I FEEL RIGHT NOW I WANT TO HAVE FUN AND CHEER UP, BUT SOMEHOW I CAN’T -_-

FRIKKIN HORMONES,

That’s all for now :/

Leave a Reply

