beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Glittery Nail Polish

hiyaaaaaa, ?

I just woke up from a 2 hour nap and everything is still disorientated, :/

Idk, I want to cry because everything is so shakey šŸ˜„ aaaargh

I walked home from school and I got reaaaaally tired, really really tired, it took us (me and my 2 cousins) an hour,
it was soooo warm! but it was fun, kinda, ish, Idk, I dont remember

uhmmm, I finished my geography assessment today! woooo!!!? I got EXTREMELY bored afterwards so I sat there for an hour, doodling,

I did my speaking & listening today, I feel like I messed it up, I was SO nervous, but meh, at least it’s over and done with,

When walking we passed the local graveyard, and daym it is so pretty,

We also defaced admired the bench at the park and talked about nothing,

I feel like running, right now, -_- grr

We (me and elemy) have made plans to join a gym!

In other news, I am indefinitely going to get ill soon, I FEEL IT šŸ˜„

I’m trying out the glittery nail polish without the knowledge of my mother, it’sĀ  kinda cute, but since I’ve never worn nail polish before it’s just weird to me, so it will take some time to get used to :/

I sound so un-phased, lol, no, my bad mood is still hanging over me, but I’m just not letting it take over me completely,

I have also had a thought about my makeup, recently I’ve started actually making an effort again, but now I just don’t see the point, the eyeliner simply makes my under eyes look worse -_- so the rosewater effort just goes to waste,

My skin is still silky soft so šŸ˜€ that’s like the only good thing r/n :/

I have no idea what I want to say, I’m going to stop

ā¤