beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Eid, and stuff

well, uhm, eid mubarak? I guess

I woke up in a shitty mood,

I don’t want to go anywhere, I just want to sleep, if I sleep now then I won’t be able to sleep at night -_-

FFS

I didn’t even wear the dress that was planned for me, I wore black instead, don’t kill me, I made an effort with my makeup so :/

No one made cakes, no one baked this year, including me, which I now regret ,cake makes everything better šŸ˜„

hmmm, I don’t feel like crying any more, I just want a hug but won’t be getting one for a while now since school’s ended and I dont touch my family

better stop complaining, I should be grateful for what I have right? loving friends, music, a house, parents, education, knowledge and poetry,

I have an eye test on monday! so I get to go to the library to pick up some great literature šŸ˜‰

IĀ  kinda feel better now, due to music

I miss the purple trees and the singing breeze

I think that’s enough

ā¤

Leave a Reply

