lifestuff · Random

White Pants

So I decided to wear my white pants today,

I never wear pants, never ever, I always wear leggings, jeans or skirts, pants are just foreign to me completely,

They make my feet look good, I don’t really know how but yeah :3

I’m thinking about so many things right now it’s hard to put them all down,

I’m just worried about my future, I mean is it even possible to live carefree? Once you have all the responsibility?

*shrugs shoulders*

I just don’t know…

Leave a Reply

