lifestuff · Random

OHMYGOD JULY’S OVER!!???

Yes, I woke up today and thought that,

How fast did that go?! I mean how???

Sadly, I awoke with spots all over my nose, like tiny angry red ones, -_- serves me right for not using face wash these past few days,

It’s annoying, but not really, since I can cover them up and I don’t have to go in public,

(I feel like a boy today, don’t ask why, this has nothing to do with feminism or politics, I just do.)

I feel like I really need to try writing articles again, because the article I sent in last time was terrible, TERRIBLE I SAY, and I need to practise right?

I need to learn different techniques etc before I can proudly call myself a budding journalist,

I’m still not sure if that’s what I want to be, but it seems like a good idea, and I need to earn money somehow when I’m older!

Recently I’ve avoided reading, lord knows why, I think it’s because everything seems to bore me, really fast, like yesterday I was watching a movie and I got bored halfway so I put my headphones on again,

I FEEL SO BAD BECAUSE IT WAS A GHIBLI,

But oh well, I’ve seen it before,

My pops is coming back either today or tomorrow, and this means less blogging! šŸ˜¦

See, my dad can be psycho and hates it when I sit around being a blob, even though that is what he seems to do all the time, *sigh* this also means I’m going to have to start running in the morning and going out more šŸ˜„

Struggles,

I swear, if I have a daughter, she will be nowhere near as bratty as my younger sister, AAAARGH,

-_-

Also, THE NERVE OF MY MOTHER, GRR,

I haven’t eaten yet so I guess I should go do that before I forget,

Oh yeah! I’m drinking tons more water now, ^_^ It actually helps with the headaches šŸ™‚

so yay right?

ā¤

Leave a Reply

