beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

THERE’S MORE WORK?!

Last night I ended up sleeping at my auntie’s house,

I did not get a good night’s sleep, firstly because I had too much caffeine yesterday, secondly because I hate sleeping in any other bed that isn’t mine,

HOWEVER, I enjoyed looking after baby may, SHE IS JUST SO FRIKKIN ADORABLE,

Maynnnn, My cousin’s cousin graduated from mosque and she’s having a party thing, so I have to help out with that, and you know, die in the process.

I am too tired to think of anything else to write, so

adios

Leave a Reply

