beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Hey There Miss Sunshine

It is incredibly sunny today, it was soooo rainy yesterday

oh! Yesterday I saw a beauuuuutiful sunset and a rainbow! 😀 All in one day! I mean awesome or what?

Anywho, if you guys don’t know, my mosque term has started, and let me tell you,

I feel so incredibly ostracised there, like an ostrich, I mean, I know I don’t fit in anywhere, but in mosque it just sticks out like a sore thumb 😦

I don’t like it, it makes me sad because mosque used to be a lot of fun,

I think it’s the fact that I have a new class, new people, I’m not very good with new people, I mean for one,

My uniform’s too long and I keep tripping over it -_- not cool mum, not cool, no I will not ‘grow into it’

Tomorrow I shall collect my science and literature results, I’m not extremely worried because I know I did my best, I’m secretly only going to see my friends XD

hah

uhmmmm what else? hmph, can’t think,

oh, I’ve successfully memorised the 1st part of my french work! 1/12 B| I’m getting there :’)

I mean hey, don’t kill me madame, I just don’t like memorising stuff :/

In actual fact I have done no revision whatsoever and am absolutely screwed for the RE test when I get back,

WHICH MAY WELL BE ON THE FIRST DAY BACK, AAAAAARGH! mean, I know 😥

I want jelly 😥 I’ve been craving ice cream and jelly for soooo long 😥

PLEASE, SOMEONE GET ME JELLY,

okays, I think that’s all

adios ❤

One thought on “Hey There Miss Sunshine

Leave a Reply

