lifestuff · Random

‘Nother Award :)

I got nominated for the Liebster award by Rhea ( https://rheareadswords.wordpress.com/2015/08/12/the-liebster-award/)

Thank you !!!

I don’t really want to do an award thingy mabob, but I’ll answer her questions to be polite ^_^

  1. What is your most vivid memory?
    Uhmmm, Idk, I guess living in Malawi for a year? I remember most things about it.
  2. What is the thing you are most self-conscious about?
    My nose, if I have any pimples, whatever randomness comes out of my mouth and my glasses πŸ˜₯
  3. What is the thing you are most confident about?
    My work, I know if I ever get something wrong I can improve on it so it doesn’t really phase me much
  4. What are your dreams and aspirations?
    To be published i.e have a real actual book in my name,
    To die happy,
    To be someone that can make a positive change
  5. What makes you happy?
    Alot of things really, mostly coffee, sweet stuff, my friends, the weather, clothes, sleep, poetry, smiling
  6. What makes you sad?
    Anything can make me sad depending on my hormones and how I feel that day, which is incredibly annoying I must say,
  7. What is the emotion you feel the most?
    confusion, I’m a lost cause, :’)
  8. Early bird or night owl?
    Depends, how I’m feeling, how much coffee I’ve had, if I’m reading a good book, but I stick to a schedule mostly so early bird
  9. What would your description on a dating website say?
    Weird. Weird as fudge.
  10. Do you like to dance?
    Alone, when no one’s watching yes, in PE, no.
  11. Cats or Dogs?
    both!?

done? πŸ™‚

One thought on “‘Nother Award :)

Leave a Reply

