beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Ugh, I CAN’T BREATHE!?!?! Just leave me alone already?!

{This is the back of my poetry book 🙂 }

I’m ill, ill ill!!!!! Well, I was really ill yesterday yet I still went to school and mosque, because you know, my parents are like that,

I’m kinda better today, but my voice is absolute crap, some say it sounds hot, others just laugh -_-

anyways, I have a french speaking test TOMORROW and have still only learnt 3 out of 9 paragraphs of bloomin’ french!

I’m confident that I can improvise bullshit, but I really need a good grade on this because last time it was just shite,

I’m trying my hardest not to stress over that,

isn’t it ironic that as soon as we started proper work at school I fell ill? hmmmmm….

I really miss some of my old friends, life just isn’t right without them 😥

I’m trying my hardest not to become sad! I was smiling most of today! ^_^ so yayyyy I think?

What if I end up a real hobo in the future? what if one of you guys walked past me and gave me some spare change?

I mean come on!? I have no clue what the hell I’m doing here!

WHY DOES NO ONE TELL YOU HOW HARD LIFE IS?! WHY DO THEY TRY TO MAKE IT LOOK LIKE SO MUCH FUN WHEN IN REALITY IT IS NOT?!!?!!!!!

Can you tell I’m angry? …. yeah, lol, -_-

I need coffee and cough medicine and I need a power nap before mosque, so

ADIOS

❤ I love you guys for reading this bullshit,

thank you ^_^ hope you’re all well,

xxx

Leave a Reply

