beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Not A Psycho, Not At All

Guys!!!

My emotions have been everywhere recently, no clue as to why, but meh,

SCHOOL IS BECOMING SO STRESSFUL

I CRIED MY EYES OUT OVER MY MOSQUE HOMEWORK LAST NIGHT AND WAS SO TIRED THAT I MISSED THE MOON 😥

Maynnnn, life sucks being 15,

I really do hope it gets better soon,


I had to re-write my whole english description, oh right, haven’t really mentioned that before,

so basically I have a new assessment coming up, THIS THURSDAY, I have to write a description based on a line of poetry,

Sir being sir didn’t understand my awesome use of metaphors now did he?!

I re wrote the whole thing whilst house sitting for my aunty on saturday night.

Yeah, it’s still unfinished but who cares? I’ll get it done, hopefully

I offended bluey today by accident, I was too truthful (again) oops :/

Going to apologise for being too truthful

huh, never thought that would happen,

meep, I feel sorta bad,

and I really has to gooooo

OH YEAH, I’M SO HUNGRY THESE DAYS, AND APPARENTLY IT’S TO DO WITH GROWING?

GIVE ME FOOD, NOW!!!

kidding, but if anyone has cake, I’m available ya know 😉

byes ❤

Have a nice week!!! 😀

2 thoughts on “Not A Psycho, Not At All

Leave a Reply

