beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

STUPID FORM TUTOR

Sorry, your job as my form tutor is not to kill my dreams and make me feel like shit, it’s not to tell me that my life is going to be boring and that I’m not going to accomplish anything,
your job is the opposite of that, and I’m terribly sorry to hear that Hitler took your job as fucking dictator.
STOP TELLING ME WHAT TO DO! I LIKE BEING MYSELF FOR YOUR INFORMATION, NOT EVERYONE IS AS STUCK UP AND ARROGANT AS YOU, BITCH!!!
-_-

I am completely sick and tired of being treated like a frikkin 5 year old!!!

I HAVE MY SHIT TOGETHER, WHY CAN’T YOU GET YOUR OWN PERSONALITY CHECKED!?

So fucking pretentious some people!!!!GRRR

No, you aren’t always right!

I’m going to see if it’s too late for me to move form, I really really dislike my teacher -_-

FUCK MY (school)  LIFE

THIS BITCHY LADY IS GOING TO WRITE MY REFERENCE?!

NO WAY IN HELL!!!

4 thoughts on “STUPID FORM TUTOR

Leave a Reply

