beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I Hate That I Love You

Listen to the song whilst reading^^^

(No I’m not hurting, I’m in love)

I hate the way you make me feel like the only person who exists,

I hate the way you make me smile, though we haven’t talked in a week,

I hate the way you make me want to see the sunrise tomorrow morning and yet you keep me awake all night,

I hate the way I miss you, the way I crave for you, the way you invade my mind and make me feel so special,

I hate the way you love me regardless of all my shit,

I hate the way you make me believe in myself, you make me love myself,

I hate the way you put up with me, you never let me go,

I hate your strength and your weaknesses, I hate hearing you cry, I hate the way I feel your pain,

I hate that you love me

I hate that I love you….

Leave a Reply

