Random

10 Thoughts Every Girl Trying To Be Fit Experiences

the horrid truth :’)

Rosie Culture

1. Why can’t I look like her???

Whether we’re watching television, scrolling through Instagram, or staring at the gym – we’re always trying to look like someone else.

2. I need to eat healthy

*Pins a bunch of recipes on Pinterest that you’ll never cook*

3. When did I even start looking like this??

Like I’m pretty sure I woke up one morning with 10 extra pounds and no ability to run.

4. Does that boy think I’m cute or am I doing this machine wrong?

I’m definitely doing this machine wrong…

5. I don’t want to go to the gym.

Then someone says “yes you do!” to encourage you, but no I really freaking don’t.

6. Don’t eat carbs!!!!!!

*eats all the carbs!!!!!!*

7. I give up.

The scale doesn’t move no matter how much I move.

8. No, I can do this.

I’ll try really hard today so…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

