beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

MY DAY WENT SO WELL!!!

I woke up late, so I got a few more minutes of sleep,

I looked in the mirror and liked what I saw, so decided against makeup,

I had my coffee in record time and got to school quite early and spent 15 minutes with one of my favourite people,

The first 2 lessons were awesome since my teacher didn’t bug me and  I got chocolate 🙂

The 3rd lesson I got part of a chocolate waffle and got told my english assessment ideas are good,

4th lesson I learnt a whole new lesson, BELIEVE

lunch I just mucked about as usual,

5th lesson I got to use a macbook :O  and had a laugh

6th lesson I laughed ALL LESSON

I went to the doctors today and got told I ma have a throat infection and am having a blood test tomorrow for some other reason, so I get to miss some school tomorrow ^_^

I’m not really worried about my health, I’m not dying, so everything’s a-okay ! ^_^

I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW WELL MY DAY WENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

IT IS SCARY HOW HAPPY I AM!

I love y’all, hope you had as good a day as me!

(currently I’m home alone and dancing around eating lemon slices – the cake – XD )

3 thoughts on “MY DAY WENT SO WELL!!!

  1. Wow, I wish my day was going as great as yours. -_-
    Not to say I’m not happy from you, but joy is literally oozing between the spaces of this post.

    Anyways, I have a Physics test that I must study for tomorrow.

    Aditi

    Check out my blog at pallodium.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

