Random

When I Put My Glasses On Life Becomes HD

That really makes me laugh, because I’m used to having good eyes, but since july, since I got my glasses I’ve realised the blurriness of the world [METAPHOR], I never really thought about it before, but it’s true, words and people blur without my glasses,

No wonder I had so many headaches!

Sadly my eyes have gotten worse, but hey ho! That means new glasses, I really want to try this site called glassesdirect, you get 4 pairs for free on trial! 🙂 I mean how awesome is that!

Plus methinks I look adorable in my new glasses, I really think I do! :3

hehe

This is a totally random ass post as you can tell, I’m procrastinatinggg!!! AGAIN! :O

adios ❤

One thought on “When I Put My Glasses On Life Becomes HD

Leave a Reply

