beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Oops

So I got an email back, saying “I expect to see you tomorrow at break time”

uhmmm, yeah, I just went too far, maybe, but I stand my ground! :/ It is my grade we are talking about here, my learning, so I should decide how I do it, right?

I have a ton of work to do tonight, so I shall have a shot of coffee and get on with it,

oh, and I decided to eat the vegetable dish today, after yesterday’s hearty adventure :’)

Maynnnn, I need a hug 😦

Hmph, as for my feelings? They’re everywhere, and nowhere, completely topsy turvy at the moment, and yes, it is incredibly frustrating not knowing how I feel, but I will get through it 🙂

hazzah,

Through the rainy windshield I ponder of the clouds above me…

3 thoughts on “Oops

Leave a Reply

