beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Hazzah I Somehow Have A Life!

I’m so sorry I haven’t been writing recently!

Hey people of ze internet! How are ye all?

I’ve just had so much work to do, no time to just write, but I do promise you, over the three day weekend I’ll write a fantastical (maybe not) post on something of interest,

I had a careers appointment yesterday, and hell, I realised that yes, I am alive, I do have a future and I will become a journalist.

whoooop! XD My confidence is on a hiiiiigh 😀

but so are my moodswings (I may commit murder, no I can’t control my emotions shutup)

Uhm I decided to go out in the rain for no reason at all NOT A GOOD IDEA, stay inside folks, stay warm! ❤

Leave a Reply

