beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Why Is My Voice So Blegh?!

See, of course none of you have heard my voice,

but in my opinion it is blegh, and childish,

I know, I sing, I mean that’s saying something, but on a day to day basis, it sounds BLEGHHH

Idk, maybe it’s winter or maybe I’ve just realised this a little late,

the reason why I’m writing about my voice?

The radio show today,

gawd I was NERVOUS, But hell  I bullshitted my way through it! hazzah! I can talk!

Yes,  I stuttered, yes, I had no idea what I was doing and I knocked the mike like 5000 times O_O Mayn I’m so bad at this!

But for my first go that has to be good! I actually didn’t screw it all up!

(DO NOT NOT THE MIKE, IT IS JUST ANNOYING)

 

Leave a Reply

