advice · beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Happy Birthday Blog Baby!

My blog is 1 year old today!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I cannot believe it! I have 174 wonderful followers and it increases weekly! I’d never have thought this blog would become so important to me, but alas, it has! And I love reading your blogs too, the world aint a box, it’s a sphere, and all our thoughts circulate on this site, I adore it XD

I just took a really really good personality test http://www.16personalities.com
after reading a comment, OHMYGOD ALL MY QUESTIONS HAVE BEEN ANSWERED THIS IS AMAZING

I normally hate these tests but this one seems to be the real deal,

This site is stating facts about me, I mean daym, IT’S SO ACCURATE IT’S SCARY

Your personality type: โ€œThe Advocateโ€ (INFJ-T)
Strength of individual traits: Introverted: 66%, Intuitive: 85%, Feeling: 66%, Judging: 59%, Turbulent: 71%.
Role: Diplomat
Strategy: Constant Improvement

I’m now reading through everything about myself and am realising SO MUCH, this is amazing!

wait wait, now THIS is scary:

You may have muttered to yourself, “wow, this is so accurate it’s a little creepy” or “finally, someone understands me!” You may have even asked “how do they know more about me than the people I’m closest to?”

This was not a trick. You felt understood because you were.

ohmyyyyy The premium profile costs a bomb and aaaaaaaargh

I WANT IT, I NEED IT, IT WILL COMPLETE ME LIKE NOTHING ELSE.

O_O

This is me, in a nutshell:

INFJ Personality (โ€œThe Advocateโ€)

The INFJ personality type is very rare, making up less than one percent of the population, but they nonetheless leave their mark on the world. As Diplomats (NF), they have an inborn sense of idealism and morality, but what sets them apart is the accompanying Judging (J) trait โ€“ INFJs are not idle dreamers, but people capable of taking concrete steps to realize their goals and make a lasting positive impact.

 

 

13 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Blog Baby!

  1. Congratulations on your baby blogs big number 1!!!
    I’m a toddler too. My birthday was in October. : )
    So glad you liked the personality site.
    Looks like we’re both in the world as Diplomats (NF).
    I too was very excited and comforted by reading about my personality! Uncanny.
    : ). I still go back to it. Can’t imagine what the premium profile says.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

