beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Today I Went To The Library

it was like meeting a friend whom I haven’t seen in 1000 years,

it was crazy,

and SO CALMING!!!

I mean today has been hecticcccccc

I haven’t had time to just sit and be a blob (lying! I do that 24/7)

As soon as I got back I had to rush off to the radio show and bullshit all over again,

MY FAMILY IN MALAWI WERE LISTENING TO THAT BULLSHIT,

mayn, I am a gooood bullshitter, see I’ll make it in the world of journalism šŸ™‚

I can bullshit my way through anything,

right I have to go, because I’m not paying any attention to DOCTOR WHO,

So adios ā¤

3 thoughts on “Today I Went To The Library

Leave a Reply

