beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Head Lost In The Clouds

First off I want to thank y’all for your support over recent happenings,

My friends? They hurt me without realising, but I forgive them πŸ™‚

I feel saaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad, and currently I’m trying to cheer myself up with good music, and good thoughts πŸ™‚

My so called love, hath been ignoring me, do I care? Not really, not anymore :/

AAAARGH So much has happened! I can barely keep up,

I’m still gaining weight, need to do something about that if I want to fit into my skinny jeans :O

I feel like kissing :/ hmmmm (sorry, too random?)

I wanna have fun! And I’ve been trying, and failing 😦

Maybe once the holidays begin I’ll have more fun,

Oh! Friday was pretty good ^_^
Today I went shopping, and spent an absurd amount of money on practically shiny things :’)Β me being me, I forgot to use a voucher πŸ˜₯ COULD HAVE SAVED SOME MONEYYYY

oh well,

OHMYGAAAAAAAAAAWD AMERICAN AUTHORS HAVE A NEW SINGLE,

OHMYGAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWD

The lyrics, they help a great deal ^_^ BANDS TO THE RESCUEEEEEEE

mehehehe, anyone up for running away? You know, we could catch a shooting star to jupiter or something? Then drink a coffee and watch the multiple moons? Call me if you’re up for it πŸ˜‰

Don’t really feel like talking about anything properly, so enjoy the single πŸ™‚

❀ adios xxx

 

3 thoughts on “Head Lost In The Clouds

Leave a Reply

