beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Christmas Eve? You Mean Study All Day?

Yes sirreee, today is my study day 🙂 Because I’ve wasted the rest of the week doing nothinnngggg :///// and I have nothing better to do O_O

I mean! GET A GRIP YOU’RE IN YOUR LAST YEAR OF HIGH SCHOOL, YOU CANNOT WASTE TIME!!!

It’s like they expect me to be perfect, though they don’t know that I’m hurting

On the other hand, the only reason I decided to study today? Because I feel like hiding, from my thoughts mostly.

So now all my brain can think about is algebra, volcanoes and wonderful lyrics ^_^

Instead of moping about heart ache, and brain ache, and last night’s nightmare….

Don’t forget that I’m human, don’t forget that I’m real

I’m making myself feel better, by doing something I generally enjoy if I’m allowed to do it in my own way, BASICALLY I GET TO USE MY FELT TIPS I MEAN OHMYGOD 35 DIFFERENT COLOURS!!!!

:’) hahaha, yeah, apparently I’m 16!

I’ll show you

17 thoughts on “Christmas Eve? You Mean Study All Day?

Leave a Reply

