beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

200 FOLLOWERS AND I DON’T EVEN CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS!!! XD

Thank you guys so much!!!! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

You practically just made my day ^_^

I have celebrated this non-joyous day by doing nothing,

I woke up late, got out of bed later, and did nothing absolutely all day! XD

I AM A CLASS A BLOB, SOMEONE CONGRATULATE ME!!!

Jeez, truthfully, it was real hard for me to get out of bed, because I just felt saaaaaaaaad, but now I feel less sad, because

THE DOCTOR WHO SPECIAL WAS OH SO GOOOOOOOD

so like, these feelings ? I don’t know how to explain them, I feel like laughing, I feel like crying,

I want a hug, but I want gingerbread men too 😦

But I’m too lazy to do anything, ahhhh life is so hard :/

I finally started reading the book I got on The Arab Uprisings,

it’s interesting but since I’m an idiot (I’m slow) it takes me a while to get what the book’s saying, Lord knows how I get A’s at school XD

anyways, I should stop babbling, thanks again for the follows!

MERRY CHRISTMASSSSSS!!!

12 thoughts on “200 FOLLOWERS AND I DON’T EVEN CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS!!! XD

Leave a Reply

