beingyoung · lifelesson · lifestuff · Random

When I Dance Around The Kitchen

I’m free!!!

I just made breakfast for my mum and dad un under and hour, I made jelly to take to my friend’s house as well

AM I AWESOME OR WHAT!?!?!?!

I feel incredible today, because Idk, BECAUSE I’M NOT ALONE, AND BECAUSE I HAVE WONDERFUL FRIENDS, AND BECAUSE I HAVE SO MUCH TO DO AND BECAUSE LIFE ISN’T A BAD DREAM!!!!

Life really isn’t a bad dream, maybe tomorrow I’ll go back to thinking bullshitty things, maybe I won’t,

(This post was written over hours)

I’ve now eaten and washed up,

but the hype’s kind of died -ish I’m not sure,
I want to go back to sleep, but I have work to do so I’ll end with this:

Out of all these things I’ve done, I think I’ll love you better now…

 

2 thoughts on “When I Dance Around The Kitchen

Leave a Reply

