beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I’m Too Submissive, but oh well XD

Why does doing the wrong thing make my heart beat so fast? Why does it make me feel free and happy?  Why do lies excite me? Why do I choose the craziest friends?!

AAAAAAARGH Today has just been crazy crazy craaaaazyyyy!

I had so much fun with 2 of my best friends, we went out hush hush to the city centre and basically did nothing, but wasted time in a fashionable manner,

I was obviously the slob eating the chocolate covered pretzel and getting it EVERYWHERE! XD

I said hush hush because mes parents didn’t know >.<

hehe I am SUCH A BAD LIAR,

but oh well I won’t get in trouble….hopefully….

Anyways, I am too nice these days, like wayyy too nice for my liking,

I simply cannot be mean

weird huh?

 

 

One thought on “I’m Too Submissive, but oh well XD

Leave a Reply

