beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

I Want So Much

Though I’m not wearing any XD I mean metaphorically obviously,

I wake up so late these days! I’m kicking myself about all the work I’ve avoided for so long :O

I HAVE 4 DAYS NOW

4 FRAKKING DAYS!!?!?!?!?!?

I’m currently sat in my messy excuse of a bed typing this in my pyjamas, I haven’t even had coffee yet and I have a feeling the laptop will die soon :/

The battery just died :’) I’m so lazy

the screen is being weird and going purpley for no reason -_-

WHY DON’T WE JUST GET A NEW LAPTOP?! silly people,

I want to go on a road trip to somewhere beautiful, I want to stand on top of a cliff and just breathe,

but no, here I am, in my messy room, doing shit all being frustrated with myself -_-

LIFE HURTS (for now anyways)

4 thoughts on “I Want So Much

Leave a Reply

