beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Cleaning, Sneezing, Writing!

I woke up unable to breathe through my nose, I missed my alarm, I missed morning prayer and sunrise,

What a great start to 2016!

I am freezing my fingers off! WHY AM I SO COLD?!?!!?!?

I have an essay to write, a page of french to memorise, more than 100 quotes to revise, as well as a bunch of other crap and what do I decide to do?

Clean my room!

-_- productive procrastination at its best folks,

anyways, though my fingers are freezing, here I am, because I absolutely forgot I have a radio show tomorrow >.< And I’m preparing for that now

HOW SHOULD I PRINT IT?!?!!??

Oh wait, I have a printer hehe,

on another note, I look like a ghost again thanks to my sleeping so late due to fireworks XD Sorrynotsorry it’s a family tradition to watch the London fireworks on TV,

I really want to see them in real life, anyone want to come next year?

I feel like making pancakes, but I can’t be bothered looking for the recipe book :/ blob life,

I’m wondering when I’m going to start actually working haha, so that means

bye for now!

4 thoughts on “Cleaning, Sneezing, Writing!

Leave a Reply

