beingyoung · Random

Is It Too Early To Regret?

I mean it’s the 1st day of 2016 and I’m regretting something I did 4 days ago :/ you know when you throw something important away, and then realise later you needed it? I’ve thrown the most important thing away,

WHY AM I SO INDECISIVE, WHY CAN I NOT TRUST MYSELF?!

I’m making a fool of myself, I’m getting so angry at myself, why did I do something this stupid?! I know I’m normally stupid, but this is just OTT I mean, I actually need that person! Why did I let go?!??!???!??

ARGH

I’M SO LOST and I feel like no one can be bothered to listen to something so petty, but ohmygod WHAT HAVE I DONE?!!!!!!!!!

and there’s this long forgotten voice inside my head telling me I shouldn’t regret anything, but oh I regret this so so so much,

I’m rambling, I know, but sheesh I need to get this out,

I hate this feeling, I hate it so bad, because every morning the first thing I think of is this, and the last thing on my mind before I sleep is this,

I just don’t know what to do anymore,

 

6 thoughts on “Is It Too Early To Regret?

Leave a Reply

