beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

“So What Are Your Resolutions?”

I got asked this quite a few times, so I thought “hell why don’t I just make some goals that I know I won’t achieve just so I don’t sound like an asshole when I say I don’t believe in resolutions”

So I made some ‘resolutions’

Numero un: To learn how to ride a bike

Numero deux: To actually run, not talk about running, but to run, every sunday morning,

Numero trois: To keep my room clean,

The reasons?
My room is always a pig sty.
I can’t run for shit, I get tired going up the stairs, I mean sheesh! I need to get fit!

None of these will I actually achieve, but maybe the bike one since I made my dad  buy me a bike like the spoilt girl I am XD

4 thoughts on ““So What Are Your Resolutions?”

Leave a Reply

