beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Making A Fool Out of Myself & Enjoying My Life FINALLY!

Today I had my first cycling lesson, yes I am 16 and have not a clue how to ride a bike, get over it :/

I was one of 2 people who by the end of the session still didn’t know how to ride -_- I know, blob liiiiife, hopefully by next week I’ll learn 🙂

I think the one thing that’s stopping me is me, my mind,

I keep having to tell my brain to SHUT THE FUCK UP and let me live,

I mean jeez, negativity won’t get me very far will it?

anyways, I am finally getting  over my loss, and learning to be myself more and more each day, I’m learning to be a good person even in bad times 🙂

I’m growing up y’all! XD

4 thoughts on “Making A Fool Out of Myself & Enjoying My Life FINALLY!

Leave a Reply

