beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Felt Tip Stress

I can’t find my felt tips: I can’t revise,

๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Man oh man oh mannnn, I CAN’T LOSE MY FELT TIPS, I CAN’T.

I was just listening to really sad music, and realised I was setting myself up to cry, (not over felt tips, dw, I’m not that fucked up)

WHAT EVEN!

Stop stressing over felt tips!

I FINALLY learnt how to ride a bike yesterday!!!! Accomplishmentttt ๐Ÿ™‚

Now I just need to figure out how to stay in a straight line XD

Yeahhhh so yesterday was a TIRESOME day, I was out allllll day,

and you know what?ย  I kinda liked it, except the fact that I really really wanted a coffee :/ but then it got too late,

anyway, Guys! You have to be proud of me! I actually wasn’t awkward for once in my life!

See, I went to some kiddie birthday party thingy mabob, and a girl my age walks in (rare are these things) and I just flowed into conversation!

Okay, that may sound ‘normal’ to you, but I normally either scare people off, or am just awkward as hell,

so yay! 2 accomplishments in one day!!!

And I went out for ice cream with my best friend whom I haven’t seen in 8 months,

it was fun ^_^ I miss her ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Anywho, my mother has saved the day and has given me her mess of felt tips etc, ๐Ÿ™‚

so now I must revise, no excuse :’)

adios! โค Have a nice sunday!

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Felt Tip Stress

Leave a Reply

