beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Dress Choice, Fabulous lipstick & The All Important Interview.

Today I had my first college interview! Sheesh, it was nerve wracking! (dunno if that’s spelt right)

It was after school so I was nervous ALL day at school, jumpy, shakey, lord knows, completely bonkers! – more than usual-

I decided to wear something that boosted my confidence, but something I was comfortable in too, so I wore this HOTTTT black bodycon dress that made my figure look A-MAZING, no lie, I should be a model XD

I decided to wear my darker lipstick, as to look more formal, but damn! My lipstick was just awesomeeeeeee 🙂 It didn’t smudge or smear and I managed not to lick it off :’)

Also, my eyeliner was ON POINT, IT HAS NEVER BEEN THIS ON POINT BEFORE!

And yes, I did get checked out 😉 of course I got checked out, who wouldn’t check me out?

No, that’s wrong, I don’t like the attention….. BULLSHIT when hot boys in suits look you up and down, who wouldn’t like that?!

mayyynnnn, more to the point, I think overall the interview went well, I didn’t stutter that much, I was actually quite open, BUT  I said the word ‘like’ in one of my answers 😥

WHYYYYYYY, WHY MUST MY STUPID IDIOLECT COME INTO SOMETHING SO IMPORTANT!!!!????

I’m over it now anyways,

All in all I’ve applied to 5 colleges/6th forms, the reason being I don’t really want to choose right now, so I thought “hey let’s just apply to all the ones that look good and see later” XD me being an indecisive little fuck and all,

Ah, I think I had a good day, apart from me being nervous for the most part of it,

How was your day? Do you ever feel hot as fuck for no reason, or is that just me?

I shall end now because I has ze pile of homework to do and ze makeup to wipe off ze fake face of mine XD

adios ❤

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Dress Choice, Fabulous lipstick & The All Important Interview.

  1. I’m so happy for you and when I think I look good I always feel so much more happier in myself and I don’t care if no one else is bothered. I hope the college/6th business goes well, it’s weird to think I’ll be in that position this time next year.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

