beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

La Faire Du Shopping A Demaine.

^^^My french is probably wrong, sue me.^^^

I plan my shopping trips all the time, timing, order, budget, everything.
Do they ever go to plan?

Rarely. Why?

Because no one ever listens. Ever.

I am going shopping tomorrow, if you haven’t realised, and damn, I’m stressing myself out for nothing,

let’s just hope I don’t waste money, I don’t break down and I look hot,

Please let it not rain 🙂 [just checked the forecast and it will lol, jinxed it]

Ahhh, I am going to the city, the beautiful city,

It will spur on some poetry, that’s for sure,

Got to go eat and sleep, (not at the same time)

Adios ❤

 

One thought on “La Faire Du Shopping A Demaine.

Leave a Reply

