beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

The Headaches Are Back And That’s Okay.

I used to get headaches every single day before I started to wear glasses, they stopped for a while, but now they’re back.

I hate having to rely on painkillers, but you know what? I could have it a lot worse, so I shouldn’t complain, I should just swallow the damn pills and get on with my life.

I hate waking up with headaches, I hate telling people to shutup because I have headaches, I hate it all, but I will be okay.

Hopefully. Just praying it’s not anything worse than headaches, trying my best not to think of the worst case scenario.
🙂

Positive mind, positive life.

 

6 thoughts on “The Headaches Are Back And That’s Okay.

  1. Hi Sorry to hear about your headaches…I know I shouldn’t give unsolicited advice, yet here I am again feeling compelled….wondering if you:

    drink plenty of water, little to no caffeine, little to no sugar (it’s in almost all processed foods)
    eat lots of fruits and veggies, raw,
    little or no dairy or wheat,
    get lots of stretching, exercise everyday,
    time in nature to breath fresh air and feel the love of the outdoors
    following your passions
    as well as daily time to connect with friends…..

    All of these have made me a healthier happier person, physically and mentally. I can tell the consequences when I diverge from my path.

    Hope this helps. May be things you already know/do.
    Love to you.
    Headaches suck. Hang in there.
    Suzanne

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your unsolicited advice 🙂 But I’m a coffee addict, and I have a sweet tooth, I will begin exercising again hopefully that will help, ^_^ again, thanks for your concern! x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

