beingyoung · lifestuff · Random

Do You Even Know How Long I’ve Looked For This Song?

It has good lyrics, but the reason why I’ve searched for it for so long is because of that 2 minute interval without words, that is used in so many adverts and shows that it stuck in my head and bugged me for AGES

and I just found it, how? it came up on a random playlist I was listening to,

is life finally deciding to treat me better? Maybe. :’)

YAY! Time to get off my butt and do something else like make pancakes, because my eyes are going to go funny, I’ve been on this laptop for 2 hours now O_O

shit ,

bye!

3 thoughts on “Do You Even Know How Long I’ve Looked For This Song?

Leave a Reply

