beingyoung · Random

Maybe I’m Still Hyper

 

So this song’s been in my head for a while, and it just gives off good vibes ya know?

I feel like going out 😦 I was supposed to go out for ice cream but mes parents said non, 😦

It’s a killer of a song though,

Yesterday I had so much energy, especially last night, I couldn’t sleep so I did around 70 sit ups, danced around in my sweats, did some squats and just laughed at myself :’)

But today I practically have nothing in me, I don’t want to do anything, but I want to do something! It’s incredibly annoying being me,

I feel like cleaning my room, PROPERLY, there’s too much crap on the floor for my liking, I might re arrange my wardrobe dwellings again, hmph,

I dunno, I just don’t know.

2 thoughts on “Maybe I’m Still Hyper

Leave a Reply

